UNIVERSITI TUNKU ABDUL RAHMAN

Our Team

Name Designation Contact Services In-Charged
Mr Foo Cher Siang
Head of Department
(Senior Assistant Manager)
03-9086 0288
Ext: 212
foocs@utar.edu.my 
   
Mr Anthony Anak Peter Mihe Noel
Senior Assistant Manager
03-9086 0288
Ext: 724
anthonyp@utar.edu.my
  • Pest Control
  • Waste Management
Mr Alexius Roy Soliam
Assistant Manager
03-9086 0288
Ext: 724
alexius@utar.edu.my
  • Transportation
  • Mail and distribution
Puan Farah Suzana Binti Razali
Assistant Manager
03-9086 0288
Ext: 723
farahsr@utar.edu.my
  • Bus Services
  • Stationery

Cik Nur Shafarina Binti Abdul Wahap
Assistant Manager
03-9086 0288
Ext: 725
shafarina@utar.edu.my
  • Cleaning Services
Puan Sulaiha Binti Ibrahim
Administrative Assistant 
03-9086 0288
Ext: 726
sulaihai@utar.edu.my
  • Sanitary Services
  • Stationery
Ms Yee Sau Keng
Administrative Assistant
03-9086 0288
Ext: 725
yeesk@utar.edu.my

  • Venue Allocation 
Cik Nurul Hafizah Binti Sezali
Clerk / Typist
03-9086 0288
Ext: 726
nurulh@utar.edu.my
  • Refreshment
Puan Nurnadia Binti Mazlan
Clerk / Typist
03-9086 0288
Ext: 722
nurnadia@utar.edu.my
  • Venue Allocation
Puan Siti Azuha Binti Awal
Clerk / Typist
03-9086 0288
Ext: 722
sitiazuha@utar.edu.my
  • Telephone Services
Cik Nadhirah Hayati Binti Khalid
 Clerk / Typist
03-9086 0288
Ext: 0
nadhirahh@utar.edu.my
  • Telephone Services
Puan Poongothai a/p Supramaniam
General Worker
03-9086 0288
poongothai@utar.edu.my
  • Refreshment
Encik Mohd Faizul Bin Baharom
Driver cum Despatch 
03-9086 0288
faizul@utar.edu.my
   
Encik Tahrin Bin Uda Abdul Rahman
Driver cum Despatch 
03-9086 0288
tahrin@utar.edu.my
   
Encik Muhamad Arshad Bin Mohamed Noor
Driver cum Despatch 
03-9086 0288
arshad@utar.edu.my  
   
Encik Yusaimi Bin Yunus
Driver cum Despatch 
03-9086 0288
yusaimi@utar.edu.my
   
Mr Bala Subramaniam A/L Panjawarnam
Bus Driver
03-9086 0288
subramaniamp@utar.edu.my 
   
Mr Ganesan A/L Palaniappan
Bus Driver
03-9086 0288
ganesan@utar.edu.my
   
Mr Govindasamy A/L Muniyandy
Bus Driver
03-9086 0288
govindasamy@utar.edu.my
   
Mr Leong Poh Hin
Bus Driver  
03-9086 0288
leongph@utar.edu.my
   
Encik Mohd Helmy Bin Othman
Bus Driver   
03-9086 0288
helmy@utar.edu.my  
   
Encik Nik Mohd Ridzuan Bin Kadir
Bus Driver
03-9086 0288
ridzuank@utar.edu.my
   
Encik Shukri Bin Md Rejab
Bus Driver
03-9086 0288
shukri@utar.edu.my
   
Encik Vickneswara Rao A/L Papparao
Bus Driver
03-9086 0288
vickneswara@utar.edu.my
   
Encik Wan Zaireen Shah Bin Wan Mashor
Bus Driver
03-9086 0288
zaireen@utar.edu.my