UNIVERSITI TUNKU ABDUL RAHMAN

Our Team

Name Designation Contact Services In-Charged
Mr Foo Cher Siang
Head of Department
(Senior Assistant Manager)
03-9086 0288
Ext: 212
foocs@utar.edu.my 
   
Mr Alexius Roy Soliam
Assistant Manager
03-9086 0288
Ext: 724
alexius@utar.edu.my
  • Pest Control
  • Waste Management
  • Transportation
  • Mail and distribution
Puan Farah Suzana Binti Razali
Assistant Manager
03-9086 0288
Ext: 723
farahsr@utar.edu.my
  • Bus Services
  • Stationery
Cik Nur Shafarina Binti Abdul Wahap
Assistant Manager
03-9086 0288
Ext: 725
Shafarina@utar.edu.my
  • Cleaning Services
Puan Sulaiha Binti IbrahimAdministrative Assistant03-9086 0288
Ext: 726
sulaihai@utar.edu.my
  • Sanitary Services
  • Stationery
Ms. Yee Sau KengAdministrative Assistant 
03-9086 0288
Ext: 725
yeesk@utar.edu.my
  • Venue Allocation
Cik Nurul Hafizah Binti SezaliClerk / Typist03-9086 0288
Ext: 726
nurulh@utar.edu.my

  • Refreshment
Puan Nurnadia Binti MazlanClerk / Typist
03-9086 0288
Ext: 722
nurnadia@utar.edu.my
  • Venue Allocation
Puan Siti Azuha Binti AwalClerk / Typist
03-9086 0288
Ext: 0
sitiazuha@utar.edu.my
  • Telephone Services
Cik Nadhirah Hayati Binti KhalidClerk / Typist
03-9086 0288
Ext: 0
nadhirahh@utar.edu.my
  • Telephone Services
Puan Poongothai a/p Supramaniam General Worker03-9086 0288
poongothai@utar.edu.my
  • Refreshment
Encik Mohd Faizul Bin BaharomDriver cum Despatch03-9086 0288
faizul@utar.edu.my

Encik Tahrin Bin Uda Abdul RahmanDriver cum Despatch 
03-9086 0288
tahrin@utar.edu.my
   
Encik Muhamad Arshad Bin Mohamed NoorDriver cum Despatch 
03-9086 0288
arshad@utar.edu.my
   
Encik Yusaimi Bin YunusDriver cum Despatch 
03-9086 0288
yusaimi@utar.edu.my  
   
Mr Bala Subramaniam A/L PanjawarnamBus Driver03-9086 0288
subramaniamp@utar.edu.my
   
Mr Ganesan A/L PalaniappanBus Driver
03-9086 0288
ganesan@utar.edu.my 
   
Mr Govindasamy A/L MuniyandyBus Driver
03-9086 0288
govindasamy@utar.edu.my
   
Mr Leong Poh HinBus Driver
03-9086 0288
leongph@utar.edu.my
   
Encil Mohd Helmy Bin OthmanBus Driver  
03-9086 0288
helmy@utar.edu.my
   
Encik Nik Mohd Ridzuan Bin KadirBus Driver   
03-9086 0288
ridzuan@utar.edu.my  
   
Encik Shukri Bin Md RejabBus Driver
03-9086 0288
shukri@utar.edu.my
   
Encik Vickneswara Rao A/L PapparaoBus Driver
03-9086 0288
vickneswara@utar.edu.my
   
Encik Wan Zaireen Shah Bin Wan MashorBus Driver
03-9086 0288
zaireen@utar.edu.my